New life…

landmark-forum-new-life

Golden leaves fall on hallowed ground.

The autumn air fresh, so still, no sound

I am starting again in this thing called life a beautiful journey away from strife.

When I walk ahead into the brilliant sun I realize now, Ive just begun.

To re invent my path its clear, to move beyond what was known as fear.

If I choose to let go of pain, will you come with me now to start again.

If I let you see the darkĀ  inside of me.

Will you turn away…. never to be.

I still have hope for each new day a beautiful sunrise in which we play.

You hold me close, your skin against mine in this glorious new life where all is fine.

One thought on “New life…

Leave a Reply

