Silence…

silence_title_image-624x351

In this moment of no words..

I hear my breath.

Deeply slow and beautifully sure like the morning call to prayer

After the beat of the drum and the rush of the dance I feel stillness, in this moment that is.

A chasm of hope as I look into your eyes, A knowing and a sense of wonder that shakes me to my core and leaves me tasting new dreams.

Its not what I say that matters but what I do not. Unspoken truth  alive in the space between us.

Do not judge me for what I do not bring to your charitable table, see me for who I am and not who you want me to be.

Alive is all I know and stillness is the desire of my heart.

In the light and the dark I am here.

No need to speak

Silence…

Leave a Reply

