Joy…

how-should-you-pray-pray-with-joy

I have a choice with love abound.

I hear the chant, such joyful sound.

To sit with you in this sure space, I see you now a warm embrace.

To capture me in voice so slow to be right here and not to go.

I have no words they mean so little, they catch my breath and don’t belittle.

Is this real or just a haze?

I know the truth its in your gaze.

I want to feel your skin with mine, I pray for love and sacred time.

To feel you near and know its true, a heart embrace from me to you.

I bring to you no fear no ploy

I’m who I am to share my joy.

Leave a Reply

