Space…

move-on-move-up

I need to breathe….

I’m drowning in endless tasks and “have to do”

I’m not sure how I’ll make it through.

I take a step and move ahead

I return with angst to unmade bed.

With a bound, I’m up again.

Why are there such hopeless men.!!

Who bring me close and push away.

Who don’t have courage and strength to stay.

I taste my pride its acid taste.

You taste your fear and go in haste.

Me?  I’m strong and can take heart.

In this new day in which I start.

I see the mountain I move right on.

I leave you now in hopeless song.

You and me were just beginning.

Fuck that shit, at least I’m winning.

Leave a Reply

