Look for me… 

Look for me in sunshine, the break of a brand new day

Look for me in the moonlight, when life has gone astray

Look for me in reflections, I’m looking back at you

Look for me when all is lost I’ll be there just for you

Look for me in darkness, by candles warm soft light

Look for me when all alone in the deep dark scary night

Hear me speak so gently when the world is Oh so loud

Hear me speak youll hear my voice you make me very proud

Take this day and know your loved right here

Look for me I’m never gone so safely close and near…. 

Leave a Reply

